The board is responsible for overall policy and direction of the association, and delegate’s responsibility of day-to-day operations to the staff and committees. The board shall have up to 20, but not fewer than 3 members. The board receives no compensation other than reasonable expenses. All board members shall serve two-year terms, but are eligible for re-election for up to five consecutive terms.

William Kieger, President and Board Member

Zoe Bailey, Secretary and Board Member

Madeline Bianchi, Treasurer and Board Member

Gabe Vespasiano, Board Member

Stephen Miletich, Board Member

Pompey Stafford, Board Member

Thomas Fafinski, Board Member